Health Subcommittee Contact Information
NAME STATE TEL FAX E-MAIL ADDRESS WEB TWITTER HEALTH AIDE - FIRST NAME HEALTH AIDE - LAST NAME HEALTH AIDE - E-MAIL
 Representative Joe Pitts (R - 16) PA 202-225-2411 202-225-2013 http://www.house.gov/pitts/contact.shtml 20 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-3816 http://www.house.gov/pitts/   Monica Volante Monica.Volante@Mail. House.gov
Representative Tim Murphy (R - 18) PA 202-225-2301 202-225-1844 http://murphy.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=157 322 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-3818 http://murphy.house.gov/index.html   Brad Grantz BRAD.GRANTZ@MAIL.HOUSE.GOV
Representative Michael C. Burgess (R - 26) TX 202-225-7772 202-225-2919 https://writerep.house.gov/writerep/welcome.shtml 2241 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-4326 http://burgess.house.gov/ @michaelcburgess JP Paluskiewicz james.paluskiewicz@mail.house.gov
Representative Joe Barton (R - 06) TX 202-225-2002 202-225-3052 http://joebarton.house.gov/ContactJoe.aspx?Type=Contact 2109 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-4306 http://joebarton.house.gov/Default.aspx @RepJoeBarton Julieann Scarborough julieann.scarborough@mail.house.gov
Representative Ed Whitfield (R - 01) KY 202-225-3115 202-225-3547 https://whitfieldforms.house.gov/contact-form.shtml 2368 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-1701 http://whitfield.house.gov/   Taylor Booth taylor.booth@mail.house.gov
Representative Brett Guthrie (R - 02) KY 202-225-3501 202-226-2019 http://guthrie.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=117&sectiontree=4117 308 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-1702 http://guthrie.house.gov/index.html   Megan Spindel megan.spindel@mail.house.gov
Representative John Shimkus (R - 19) IL 202-225-5271 202-225-5880 http://shimkus.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=54&sectiontree=5154 2452 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-1319 http://shimkus.house.gov/ @RepShimkus Virginia Muller virginia.muller@mail.house.gov
Representative Mike Rogers (R - 08) MI 202-225-4872 202-225-5820 http://www.mikerogers.house.gov/Contact.aspx 133 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-2208 http://www.mikerogers.house.gov/   Andew Hawkins andrew.hawkins@mail.house.gov
Representative Fred Upton (R - 06) MI 202-225-3761 202-225-4986 https://upton.house.gov/Contact/default.aspx 2183 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-2206 http://upton.house.gov/   Mark Ratner mark.ratner@mail.house.gov
Representative Sue Myrick (R - 09) NC 202-225-1976 202-225-3389 https://myrick.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=69 230 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-3309 http://myrick.house.gov/index.html @SueMyrick Sarah Hale sarah.hale@mail.house.gov
Representative Marsha Blackburn (R - 07) TN 202-225-2811 202-225-3004 http://blackburn.house.gov/contactform/ 217 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-4305 http://blackburn.house.gov/ @votemarsha Cara Dalmolin cara.dalmolin@mail.house.gov
Representative Phil Gingrey (R - 11) GA 202-225-2931 202-225-2944 http://www.house.gov/formgingrey/IMA/issue.htm 442 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-1011 http://gingrey.house.gov/ @RepPhilGingrey Robert Horne Robert.Horne@mail.house.gov
Representative Bob Latta (R - 05) OH 202-225-6405 202-225-1985 https://latta.house.gov/Contact/default.aspx 1323 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-3505 http://latta.house.gov/ @boblatta Allison Witt allison.witt@mail.house.gov
Representative Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R - 05) WA 202-225-2006 202-225-3392 http://mcmorris.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=82&sectiontree=482 2421 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-4705 http://mcmorris.house.gov/index.html @cathymcmorris Kimberley Betz kimberley.betz@mail.house.gov
Representative Leonard Lance (R - 07) NJ 202-225-5361 202-225-9460 http://lance.house.gov/index.cfm?action=website.section&sectionid=125 26 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-3007 http://lance.house.gov/index.html   Jeffrey Last jeffrey.last@mail.house.gov
Representative Bill Cassidy (R - 06) LA 202-225-3901 202-225-7313 http://cassidy.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=3&sectiontree=3 1535 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-1806 http://cassidy.house.gov/index.html @drcassidy Aimee Hartlage aimee.hartlage@mail.house.gov
Representative Charles A. Gonzalez (D - 20) TX 202-225-3236 202-225-1915 http://forms.house.gov/gonzalez/webforms/issue_subscribe.htm 1436 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-4320 http://www.gonzalez.house.gov/   Julie Hart julie.hart@mail.house.gov
Representative Janice Schakowsky (D - 09) IL 202-225-2111 202-226-6890 https://forms.house.gov/schakowsky/webforms/issue_subscribe.htm 2367 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-1309 http://schakowsky.house.gov/ @janschakowsky Jonathan Rucks jonathan.rucks@mail.house.gov
Representative John D. Dingell (D - 15) MI 202-225-4071 202-226-0371 https://dingell.house.gov/contact/email-me.shtml 2328 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-2215 http://dingell.house.gov/   Andrew Woefling andrew.woelfling@mail.house.gov
Representative Frank Pallone, Jr. (D - 06) NJ 202-225-4671 202-225-9665 http://www.house.gov/pallone/contact.shtml 237 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-3006 http://www.house.gov/pallone/ @FrankPallone Tiffany Guarascio tiffany.guarascio@mail.house.gov
Representative Edolphus (Ed) Towns (D - 10) NY 202-225-5936 202-225-1018 http://www.house.gov/towns/contact_form_zipcheck.shtml 2232 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-3210 http://www.house.gov/towns/   Emily Khouri emily.khoury@mail.house.gov
Representative Eliot L. Engel (D - 17) N 202-225-2464 202-225-5513 http://engel.house.gov/index.cfm?sectionid=169&sectiontree=3169 2161 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-3217 http://engel.house.gov/index.html   Cristina Freyre Batt cristina.batt@mail.house.gov
Representative Lois Capps (D - 23) CA 202-225-3601 202-225-5632 http://capps.house.gov/send-an-email.shtml 2231 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-0523 http://capps.house.gov/   Adriane ¬†Casalotti adriane.casalotti@mail.house.gov
Representative Henry A. Waxman (D - 30) CA 202-225-3976 202-225-4099 http://waxman.house.gov/Contact/ 2204 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-0530 http://waxman.house.gov/        
Representative Tammy Baldwin (D - 02) WI 202-225-2906 202-225-6942 https://tammybaldwin.house.gov/contact/email-me.shtml 2446 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-4902 http://tammybaldwin.house.gov/ @reptammybaldwin Carrie Solomon carrie.solomon@mail.house.gov
Representative Mike Ross (D - 04) AR 202-225-3772 202-225-1314 https://ross.house.gov/Contact/default.aspx 2436 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515-0404 http://ross.house.gov/ @repmikeross Kate Callahan kate.callahan@mail.house.gov